Cricket Himalaya
Cricket News From Top of The World

14 Member Squad of Nepal for WCL Dicision II

As per the International Cricket Council (ICC), following 14 members squad of Nepal has been selected for upcoming ICC WCL Division 2 Tournament 2018 which is going to be held at Namibia from February 8-15, 2018.
1. Paras Khadka (Captain)
2. Gyanendra Malla (Vice Captain)
3. Shakti Gauchan
4. Basant Regmi
5. Sharad Vesawkar
6. Sompal Kami
7. Karan KC
8. Md. Arif Sheikh
9. Sandeep Lamichhane
10. Dipendra Singh Airee
11. Dilip Nath
12. Lalit Bhandari
13. Anil Kumar Sah
14. Rohit Kumar Paudel

Reserve Player
1. Sunil Dhamala
2. Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi
3. Siddhant Lohani
4. Kishor Mahato

The Selection committee was headed by Aminul Islam (ICC Representative), Jagat Tamatta (Head Coach) & Paras Khadka (Captain).

Team will be travelling to UAE for preparation on January 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM via Etihad Airways.

Nepal will play 3 practice matches in UAE and will travel to Namibia on February 4, 2018.